





2019 Spring Spirit Drive schedule of our parish priests and deacons.

TIME	PARISH PRIEST OR DEACON	PARISH
WEDNESDAY MARCH 20		
8:00 AM	Deacon Dave Bezusko	Our Lady of Lourdes
9:00:00 AM	Deacon Chris Campbell	Immaculate Conception
10:00:00 AM	Father Mike Gentry	St. Thomas the Apostle
11:00:00 AM	Father Ramon Owera	St. Dominic/ Holy Rosary /St. John
NOON	Deacon Steve Petrill	St. Joan of Arc
3:00:00 PM	Father Ryan Schmit	St. Mary/Marion
4:00:00 PM	Father Nic Ventura	Holy Trinity/St. Peter & Paul Wellston
5:00:00 PM	Father Stephen Alcott	St. Patrick
THURSDAY MARCH 21		
8:00:00 AM	Father Stash Dailey	Holy Family
9:00:00 AM	Father Stash Dailey	Holy Family
10:00:00 AM	Father Michael Hartge	Perry County Consortium
11:00:00 AM	Father Paul Noble	St. John Neumann/Vocations
NOON	Father Brett Garland	Agnes, Aloysius, Mary Magdalene
3:00:00 PM	Father Brian O'Connor	St. Joan XXIII
4:00:00 PM	Father James Black	St. Joan of Arc`
5:00:00 PM	Father Nicholas Droll	Our Lady of Sorrows/West Portsmouth
FRIDAY MARCH 22		
8:00:00 AM	Father Dave Sizemore	St. Francis de Sales
9:00:00 AM	Father Dave Sizemore	St. Francis de Sales
10:00:00 AM	Father Thomas Blau	St. Patrick
11:00:00 AM	Father Jeff Rimelspach	St. Margaret of Cortona
Noon	Deacon Carl Calcara	St. John Neumann
1:00:00 PM	Deacon Jeffrey Fortkamp	Our Lady of Peace
2:00:00 PM	Father Kevin Lutz	St. Mary German Village
3:00:00 PM	Deacon Frank Sullivan	St. Mary of the Assumption
4:00:00 PM	Deacon Christopher Reis	St Catharine
SATURDAY MARCH 23		
9:00 AM	Father Dan Swartz	Perry County Consortium
10:00 AM	Father Dan Swartz	Perry County Consortium
11:00 AM	Father Dan Dury	St. Catharine of Siena